## **Department of Chemistry**

## **Student Council**

## <u>Session 2020 – 2021</u>

S.No.	Name of the student	Year	Position held
1.	Ms. Preeti Singh	III	President
2.	Ms. Sonu Kumari	II	Vice President
3.	Ms. Monica Mona	II	Secretary
4.	Ms. Shweta Bharti	III	Treasurer
5.	Ms. Mitali Pant	II	Creative Head